The Creative Blogger Award

I have been tagged for The Creative Blogger Award!! I love doing these and am excited for this one. I was tagged by Nicola over at Book Bunny. Everyone should go and check out her blog because it is awesome and so is she.

Here are the rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
2. Share 5 facts about yourself.
3. Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
4. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

5 Facts about me:

1. Other than reading I am crazy about sports, whether its football or hockey you can probably catch me watching a game, or volunteering for the local football league with my fiance. 

2. I have two dogs that I love so much even if they drive me crazy. I love animals and they are my weakness. If I could have a farm then I probably would. 

3. I have only been blogging and reviewing books for a few months and so far I am in love with it. If you have any tips please share. 🙂

4. I can procrastinate like no tomorrow. I am starting to use a planner so that way I can try to curb that habit and actually be productive both on here and in my life. 

5. I love to sing. You can catch me walking around my house or in the car just singing. If I could sing for a living then I would in a heartbeat.

Nominee’s: 

Olivia at bibliomad

Bianca at The Ultimate Fangirl

Beatrice at Dreamland Book Blog

4 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: The Creative Blogger Award | bibliomad

Leave a Reply

