Hey Everyone

Hope everyone is having a lovely fall day. I have been gone for a while because of school and work but I finally had some free time to do a post or two. I am still reading The Trylle Series by Amanda Hocking. I have not had any time to read and am not that happy about it but I am going to try harder to make time so that way I can make my review of the first book. I am also going to try and stay active more on here with interacting with fellow bloggers.

There was something that I wanted to know from my lovely followers. I want to add to my blog but I’m not sure what, so I would like to know what you would like to see or what you recommend that I add. I am still new to this and I am still figuring things out so any recommendations will help.

Hope everyone’s school year is going well and that you all are enjoying everything that you are reading and doing this fall so far. 🙂

One thought on “Hey Everyone

  1. The only advice I would have really is to write about things that you are passionate about. I don’t know about you but I love to hear how people are getting on in their lives so I tend to gravitate towards personal posts. Good to see you back 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

