Review: The Legend of the Blue Eyes by B. Kristin McMichael

175590411

Review: Review: The Legend of the Blue Eyes by B. Kristin McMichael

The Goodreads summary can be found here.

🌴 🌴 🌴 🌴 🌴

So I got this book through Amazon for free. I usually have good luck with free books through Barnes and Noble but this was the first one that I found through Amazon. When I started reading it I thought that it was a little slow for the first couple of chapters but once I got further into it I got completely hooked. The plot is great and the characters are well rounded. I love books that have to ability to make you feel the emotions of the characters and this book definitely did that. I found myself laughing, smiling and crying while reading this book. The author really gets you to feel what the main character Arianna is feeling. You really get to see her grow a little in this book and I’m hoping that in the next two books. I have a feeling that the excitement in the story is just getting started. I would recommend this book to anyone that likes to read anything with vampires and werewolves. 🙂

Leave a Reply

