2016 Reading and Blogging Goals

images.jpg

  1. Finish my 2016 Goodreads Reading Challenge goal of 50 books.
  2. Try and blog more than a couple times a month. My goal is to have daily posts.
  3. Read a LONG book. I don’t think that I have read a significantly long book since Harry Potter or Breaking Dawn.
  4. Possibly make a YouTube channel. I have been wanting to create one for a while but I just don’t know if anyone would be interested in it and there are so many out there.

These are my goals for this brand new year. I’m hoping to achieve all of them but we will see as the year goes on. What are your book and/or blogging goals for the new year?

Leave a Reply

