Get to know me tag!!!!

maxresdefault


Hey! I was tagged by Jesalin at JBELKBOOKS to do the Get To Know Me tag!

VITAL STATS

Name: Brittney
Nicknames: Pretty much just Britt.
Birthday: April 17th!
Star Sign: Aries
Occupation: Student, and Pricing Coordinator.

APPEARANCE

Hair Colour: Naturally medium brown but I dye it a reddish auburn.
Hair Length: Maybe an inch past my shoulders.
Eye Colour: A mixture of blue and green.
Best Feature: I have people say I have pretty hair so I will go with that. 🙂
Braces: I used to but not anymore.
Piercings: Two in each ear.
Tattoos: Not right now but I have a few I want to get soon.
Right or Left: Right.

FIRSTS

Best friend: Her name is Ashley and we have been friends since the 3rd grade.
Award: I think something to do with sports or school. I can’t remember.
Sport: I think it was soccer.
Real holiday: I don’t know.
Concert: It was a Reba concert.

FAVOURITES

Film: Oh goodness, I have so many! Anything Disney, and Harry Potter.
TV Show: I’m a sucker for reality tv and Reign.
Colour: Black, Blue, Purple
Song: Right now I am absest with Little Mix’s new album.
Restaurant: Applebee’s
Shop: Barnes and Noble, or Books a Million
Books: I could not be able to pick just one. I love anything that keeps my attention and leaves me wanting more.
Shoes: Boots!!!! Dress boots, casual boots, boots with heals, boots without I just can’t get enough.

CURRENTLY

Feeling: Tired
Single or Taken: Taken
Eating: Nothing right now. I need to make dinner but don’t really want to.
Thinking about: Whether I’m going to make dinner or just have something easy. 
Watching: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban on Freeform.
Wearing: A really comfy night shirt.

FUTURE

Want children: Some day.
Want to be married: Yes
Careers in mind: Something in Human resources.
Where you want to live: Anywhere and everywhere.

DO YOU BELIEVE IN…

God: Yes and no.
Miracles: Yes
Love at first sight: Maybe.
Ghosts: Yes
Aliens: Kind of
Soul Mates: Kind of.
Heaven: Not sure.
Hell: Not sure.
Kissing on the first date: Why not.
Yourself: Ummmmm.


That was fun and so easy! I would love to get to know anyone that would like to participate in this tag!!! So if your reading and want to give it a try, please do!!!

One thought on “Get to know me tag!!!!

Leave a Reply

