Review: The Transcend Time Saga (Complete Box Set) by Michelle Madow

img_0024

Goodreads Summary:

Lizzie Davenport has been reincarnated from 1815, England… but she doesn’t realize it until she meets her soul mate from the past and he triggers her memories to gradually return.

Review:

I give this series a four out of five. Over all I liked this series very much. I liked the plot and the characters. The reason that I did not give it a five out of five is because as I read further and further there were times where the plot was a bit slow and made it a bit difficult to keep my interest and continuing in reading. It was something different than anything that I have read before and it was a nice change. I would recommend this series to anyone.

Leave a Reply

